Customer Testimonials | Bond Cleaning Melbourne

Reviews

bond back

Our Client Reviews

Would use this service again , all ran smoothly .

Steve Brett - May 23, 2018

I booked last minute due to another company mixing up bookings and BCIC were prompt, reliable and great communication. Never a concern.

Erin Darcy - Dec 17, 2018

Your cleaners worked tirelessly and did an exceptional job, I would like to thank them both for their work.

Blake Davis - Jan 18, 2019

Deen and team were friendly, approachable and did a great job. They went above and beyond what they were supposed to do and I found them reliable. I would use BCIC services again

Vidisha - Mar 06, 2019

very efficient service and reasonably price

Nick Cooper - Mar 15, 2019

Everything was effortless and all our needs were accommodated. At this very stressful time it was great to have one less thing to worry about. A big thank you to John for his great work.

Melissa Keith - Apr 02, 2019

Easy to deal with and good quality cleaning which allowed full refund of my bond.

Sarah Petty - May 28, 2019

Fantastic job, would use again and highly recommend

Paul Cicchiello - Jun 11, 2019

Completed the job with great attention to detail and my bond refund has been approved

Reah Armstrong - Jul 16, 2019

Our experience was streamlined from the booking process, to be contacted the day before by the cleaner to confirm the time. We were lucky enough to have Ron Campbell allocated to our cleaning. He was incredible and did such a great job of the clean. The bond return was signed off on very quickly. Will be using and recommending Ron in future.

Natalie Manton - Aug 13, 2019

process was straightforward. staff friendly and helpful. job done well

Elizabeth Wallace - Aug 23, 2019

Was quick, fairly well priced and reasonably fast.

Ben Roberts - Sep 24, 2019

At first I have to admit I was worried as they looked like young boys but they were lovely and the job was done as promised

marianne maylander - Oct 01, 2019

The cleaners were prompt and looked very professional. Overall they did a very good job.

Larane Philp - Oct 15, 2019

Very easy to book even at short notice. The cleaners did a great job and the house looked great at the end

Vanessa Andean - Oct 24, 2019

I am very impressed with Jodi and Ron Campbell. They did a fantastic job. Would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends and family in Melbourne.

Kim Donin - Oct 25, 2019

Easy to book, cleaners were very helpful and communicated well.

Zahin Ali - Nov 19, 2019

Very easy and professional did a wonderfully job cleaning our apartment

Jane Thom - Dec 03, 2019

Very clean, owner happy!

Kate Martin - Dec 14, 2019

Prompt. Professional and thorough. Happy to recommend and would certainly engage you again.

James Greenhill. - Dec 20, 2019

The bond clean was very easy to organise, all communication from BCIC was clear and helpful. The house looked and smelt great when finished.

Teila Packman - Feb 01, 2020

Ron did a fantastic job, happy to recommend his services

Krista - Feb 14, 2020

I would highly recommend BCIC services to anyone who needed a professional and thorough cleaning service. The cleaner was very professional and did one fantastic job, I was very happy with the job I could not fault it. Thankyou for the wonderful service.

David inglis - Mar 20, 2020

Rob did a fantastic job he was really clear in communication with me which I really appreciated and he obviously knew what he was doing. We received our full bond back, very happy would absolutely recommend your services

Linda Mottram - Mar 27, 2020
Leave Your Feedback
Review Us